News: 5th GMP Prize in Photonics - Competition results

Article Date(s):12/03/2019

GMP Prize 2019 logo


GMP SA is proud to present the winners of the GMP Photonics Prize:

1st prize: Dr. Martin Pfeiffer, EPFL 

2nd Prize: Doctoral student Alberto Boaron and Dr. Davide Rusca, Laboratory of Applied Physics at the University of Geneva​

More information...

GMP  Prize

The winners with members of the jury and the director of GMP SA, Fabio Manzini. From left to right: Nicoletta Casanova CEO FEMTOPrint, Fabio Manzini CEO GMP SA, Dr. Christian Bosshard Head of CSEM Center, Dr. Martin Pfeiffer, Alberto Boaron, Dr. Davide Rusca, Prof. Em. Dr. René Salathé, Dr. Christophe Harder President of Swissphotonics.